Principals:

Molly Hackett - Nix Conference & Meeting ManagementMolly Hackett, MHackett@NixAssoc.com
Primary responsibility is sales and project logistics
University of Missouri-Rolla; B.S. Mechanical Engineering; 1985
Associates Degree – Risk Management
8 years in meeting planning industry

Jane Quinn - Nix Conference & Meeting ManagementJane Quinn, JQuinn@NixAssoc.com
Primary responsibility is project financial management
Fontbonne University – B.S. Business Administration 1991
8 years in meeting planning industry

 

Staff:
Kathy Best - Nix Conference & Meeting ManagementKathy Best, Senior Account Manager, KBest@NixAssoc.com
Fontbonne University; B.A. Organizational Studies; 2008
27 years in meeting planning industry

 

Carrie Dingman- Nix Coference & Meeting ManagementCarrie Dingman, MBA, Conference Services and Operations Manager, CDingman@NixAssoc.com
Lindenwood University; B.A. Sports Management; 2008
St. Louis University; MBA; 2010
3 years in meeting planning industry

 

Denise Hart- Nix Coference & Meeting ManagementDenise Hart, CMP, Purchasing, DHart@NixAssoc.com
Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville; 1985; B.S. Fine Arts & Communication
27 years in the meeting planning industry

 

Lauren Pimmel- Nix Coference & Meeting ManagementLauren Pimmel, CMP, Registrar and Trade Show Manager, LPimmel@NixAssoc.com
University of Missouri-Columbia; B.S. Hotel & Restaurant Mgmt with Event Planning; 2009
Certified Meeting Planner (CMP)
4 years in meeting planning industry

 

Kim Ritter- Nix Coference & Meeting ManagementKimberly Ritter, Senior Account Manager, KRitter@NixAssoc.com
University Missouri-St. Louis 1991
24 years in the meeting planning industry

Comments are closed.